On The Low Vol. 2

Regular price $29.99

ON THE LOW Vol. 2,  is the 3rd installment from the Homage Sample Pack Series.  Listen to Wu10’s stylish bass compositions.  This pack includes 12 compilations that highlight the electric, acoustic, fretless as well as the upright basses, and tuba .

Being mixed to analog tape for warmth and vintage character, this installment embodies full bass arrangements as well as some that add additional instruments for soundscapes and textures.  

  • 12 compositions/loops featuring the bass and tuba composed and performed by Wu10
  • Various electric and acoustic basses along with tuba and double bass
  • Added vintage and modern instruments such as guitars and keyboards for context
  • Compositions mixed to analog tape for warmth and character
  • Recorded with vintage and modern outboard gear and microphones

Compositions are in 48/24-Bit WAV file format.

All samples are tempo marked.

Compatible with any DAW

Digital downloads are non-refundable.

This sample pack may need master clearance. There will be license information included with your download. Please read.

  • Reviews and Ratings

Overall Rating




5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Write your personal experience and ratings

Thanks for your review. Our team will be processing it and it might take a few days.

Give your rating

Write your review here





Add Image

Sort Reviews

My Reviews

Sort Reviews

Edit your Review ×

Thanks for the review. We are processing your review, this may take several days.